AQ7 Ratings for College Football

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is pub

The AQ7, officially titled the WAC/ ASUN challenge is a football scheduling alliance that will allow for seven institutions to have the opportunity to qualify for an automatic bid into the 2021 NCAA FCS Division Playoffs. The seven member institutions are Abilene Christian University, Lamar, Sam Houston St., Stephen F. Austin, Central Arkansas, Eastern Kentucky, and Jacksonville St.

Pre-Season Roby Ratings for 2021

  1. Sam Houston St.
  2. Jacksonville St.
  3. Central Arkansas
  4. Stephen F. Austin
  5. Abilene Christian
  6. Lamar
  7. Eastern Kentucky


WAC Sports dot com

FBSchedules dot com

Final Spring ’21 Roby Ratings for College Football


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s